Tokyo Japanese Garden multi-headed pet friendly! There is a car park for light vehicles

Private room in residential home hosted by Fumito

  1. 2 guests
  2. 2 bedrooms
  3. 2 beds
  4. 1.5 shared baths
Enhanced Clean
This Host committed to Airbnb's 5-step enhanced cleaning process.
Pets allowed
Guests often search for this popular amenity
Some info has been automatically translated.
It is a quiet residential neighborhood where you can relax with your pets (multiple heads are OK).
It is a 20-minute walk from Narimatsu, Hikarigaoka, and Wako City stations.
There is a small forest and the Shirako River at the back of the house, perfect for a stroll.

From the nearest station (Chikatetsu-Narimasu), you can go to Ikebukuro, Shinjuku, Shibuya, Ginza (Yurakucho),Yokohama without changing the (URL HIDDEN) is also easy to go to TDL!
It is far and a 20-minute walk from the station, but it offers a quiet environment at a low cost.

The space
The bedroom has✖ a double bed and✖ a semi-double bed, and
a futon is also available upon request.

Where you'll sleep

Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 3 floor mattresses
Bedroom 2
1 double bed, 3 floor mattresses

What this place offers

Kitchen
Wifi
Free parking on premises
Pets allowed
Washer
Dryer
Air conditioning
Hair dryer
Refrigerator
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing
72 reviews
Check-in
Add date
Checkout
Add date

4.49 out of 5 stars from 72 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

Wakō-shi, Saitama-ken, Japan

There
are Drugstore, Familymart near the house.
Natural hot springs, Mitsugaoka Park, Oizumi Park, and Wako Grove Park are within walking distance.

Hosted by Fumito

  1. Joined in July 2016
  • 126 Reviews
  • Identity verified
Hello, I'm 44years old's Men (English OK) I'm living my house with my dog.Sometimes there is mother and girl friend in my house. It takes 30 minutes by a train and a bus from my house to Ikebukuro. You can stay 1F room,and use Refrigerator,kitchen(cannot use fire). There is shared bath restroom that has lock,please be relived. You can use washing machine and clotheshorse at a garage. I have cook license, if you want, I'm give you Japanese Food(need charge) The address is Saitama-ken, but the nearest station is Narimasu in Tobu Toujou line. こんにちは現在44歳の独身男性です(英語対応可)時々母親や彼女が家にいます。 戸建てに独り+柴犬で住んでますので、空いている1Fスペースを貸し出します。池袋までバスと電車で約30分です 冷蔵庫・キッチン(火器使用不可)あります 風呂、トイレは共同使用となりますが、鍵が付いておりますのでご安心ください。 屋外ですが、洗濯機・物干しあります。 調理師免許持っておりますので、ご希望の方には食事も提供します(有料) 住所は埼玉県和光市ですが、最寄り駅は東武東上線・成増、並びに東京メトロ地下鉄成増駅です。成増駅南口より西武バス南大和(みなみやまと)行きで終点の南大和で下車徒歩3分です。
Hello, I'm 44years old's Men (English OK) I'm living my house with my dog.Sometimes there is mother and girl friend in my house. It takes 30 minutes by a train and a bus from my ho…

Co-hosts

  • Makoto

During your stay

There may be hosts and co-hosts on the floor above, but they
won't interact unless there's something else
  • Policy number: M110005315
  • Languages: English, 日本語
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: 5:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Checkout: 12:00 PM
No smoking
No parties or events
Pets are allowed

Health & safety

Committed to Airbnb's enhanced cleaning process. Show more
Airbnb's social-distancing and other COVID-19-related guidelines apply
Carbon monoxide alarm not reported Show more
Smoke alarm

Cancellation policy